Milwaukee DevHouse1 Recap

19 03 2008

Pete Prodoehl has the scoop. I don’t really know what to say about it. We all met up at Bucketworks in Milwaukee with the intent to hack and hang out. I got there at 6PM and left at around 5:30AM on the next day. It was quite the party.

devhouse photo

(via my flickr)

4braham started a twitter-events mashup project, and I unfortunately wasn’t much help with it.. I guess I’m too easily distracted.  Other projects are detailed in Pete’s posts, I was actually out in the Bucketworks Flow room and so missed most of what went on in the smaller conference room.

The light table where we did our plotting:

light table at bucketworks

(via ashe’s flickr)

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

